Media Archive

Sunday, March 17, 2019


NUVO: Ten Things to Do This Weekend. YANK! All Weekend
https://www.nuvo.net/arts/things-to-do-march/article_b8c81fae-474c-11e9-8178-6b5...

A Grand Tribute to Samuel L Jackson: Hold On To Your Butts
https://playswithjohnandwendy.com/2019/03/14/a-grand-tribute-to-samuel-l-jackson...

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019


Norbert Krapf, playrwright: Catholic Boys Blues
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nhL5PdwZTbI

Wednesday, February 27, 2019


WISH TV: Dick Wolfsie Checks Out The Winter Magic Festival
https://www.wishtv.com/news/local-news/dick-wolfsie-checks-out-the-winter-magic-...

WISH TV: Dick Wolfsie Checks Out The Winter Magic Festival
https://www.wishtv.com/news/local-news/dick-wolfsie-checks-out-the-winter-magic-...

INDIE STYLE: Get Up Close To Top Magicians Winter Magic Festival
https://www.wishtv.com/indy-style/get-up-close-to-top-magicians-at-the-winter-ma...

Friday, January 25, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019


Broadway World: Best Actor, Actress in Regional Awards, District Theatre
https://www.broadwayworld.com/indianapolis/article/Winners-Announced-for-the-201...

Broadway World: Best Actor, Actress in Regional Awards, District Theatre
https://www.broadwayworld.com/indianapolis/article/Winners-Announced-for-the-201...

NUVO: REVIEW "and tell sad tales of the death of queens".
https://www.nuvo.net/arts/review-and-tell-sad-tales-of-the-death-of-queens/artic...

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019


KEVIN!!!!!!ilarious, and sometimes chaotic, theatrical send-up of 'Home Alone'
https://www.nuvo.net/arts/stage/review-kevin-by-recent-cutbacks/article_c35294b2...

Friday, January 4, 2019


Indianapolis Recorder: City Celebrated King Kennedy connection
http://www.indianapolisrecorder.com/recorder_headlines/article_e7725aaa-0f60-11e...

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018


Southside Times - Bard Fest "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
https://ss-times.com/changing-lives-from-center-stage/

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018


IndyFringe '18: Lou Ann Homan Brings Mary Shelley--and Her Demons--to Life! To Life!
https://perfectstrangersindy.blogspot.com/2018/08/indyfringe-18-lou-ann-homan-br...

Tuesday, August 21, 2018


IndyFringe '18: Spine-Chilling Fun with Loren Niemi and Laura Packer
https://perfectstrangersindy.blogspot.com/2018/08/indyfringe-spine-chilling-fun-...

IndyFringe '18 Let's Play A Freakin Board Game with Act a Foo!
https://perfectstrangersindy.blogspot.com/2018/08/indyfringe-18-lets-play-freaki...

IndyFringe '18: Come Play with Us! "Acting A Foo" with Jim from Speedway
https://perfectstrangersindy.blogspot.com/2018/08/indyfringe-18-come-play-with-u...

Monday, August 20, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018


IndyFringe Talks - Taking Heat
http://indyfringetalks.com/taking-heat/

IndyFringe Festival: “Betsy Carmichael’s BINGO Palace”
https://indianapolistheaterreviews.wordpress.com/2018/08/19/indyfringe-festival-...

Indianapolis Theatre Reviews: IndyFringe Festival: “Act VI Scene I (Shakespeare and Zombies)”
https://indianapolistheaterreviews.wordpress.com/2018/08/17/indyfringe-festival-...

IndyFringe Talks - THE TRUTH*
http://indyfringetalks.com/the-truth/

IndyFringe Talks - Happy Fun Time at the Complex
http://indyfringetalks.com/a-happy-time-at-happy-fun-time-at-the-complex/

IndyFringe Talks - They Shall Take Up Sepents
http://indyfringetalks.com/they-shall-take-up-serpents/

IndyFringe Festival: “Haunted: Tales Told and True”
https://indianapolistheaterreviews.wordpress.com/2018/08/20/indyfringe-festival-...

IndyFringe Talks - Atlanta Burning, Sherman's Shadows
http://indyfringetalks.com/atlanta-burning/

IndyFringe Talks - Broadway's Leading Ladies: A Tribute
http://indyfringetalks.com/broadways-leading-ladies-a-tribute-take-a-bow/

IndyFringe Festival: “ARCADEFIRE! [The Redemption of Billy Mitchell]”
https://indianapolistheaterreviews.wordpress.com/2018/08/19/indyfringe-festival-...

WISH TV 8 - Dick Wolfsie talks IndyFringe with unique performers
https://www.wishtv.com/news/local-news/dick-wolfsie-talks-indyfringe-with-unique...

IndyFringe Talks - Haunted- Told and True
http://indyfringetalks.com/haunted-stories-told-and-true/

IndyStar -Two women stand over the body of one's husband: The best crime dramas at IndyFringe
https://www.indystar.com/story/entertainment/arts/2018/08/17/2018-indyfringe-the...

Wabash College Showcased at IndyFringe
https://www.wabash.edu/news/displaystory.cfm?news_ID=11252

IndyFringe Talks - Jollyship the Whizbang
http://indyfringetalks.com/jollyship-the-whizbang/

IndyFringe Festival: “Broadway’s Leading Ladies”
https://indianapolistheaterreviews.wordpress.com/2018/08/19/indyfringe-festival-...

Sunday, July 1, 2018


Carmel Current- Night & Day diversions- Forbidden Broadway
http://youarecurrent.com/2018/07/09/night-day-diversions-july-10-2018/

The Southside Times - In The Soundless Awe
https://ss-times.com/uss-indianapolis-survivors-hold-reunion/

‘Dogfight’ will Knock you out of Your Bobby Socks
https://www.nuvo.net/arts/dogfight-eclipse-baslie-theatre-indy-fringe-summer-sto...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018


Indianapolis Theatre Reviews - Ten Minute Play Festival
https://indianapolistheaterreviews.wordpress.com/2018/05/03/openings-for-the-wee...

Broad Ripple Events Calendar- Ten Minute Play Festival
http://events.discoverbroadripplevillage.com/events/2018/5/5/new-play-festival-2...

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018


NUVO - Review of "Dear Bobby: The Musical" (ONYXfest)
https://www.nuvo.net/arts/dear-bobby-the-musical-just-might-make-america-hope-ag...

Indianapolis Recorder - "Dear Bobby: The Musical" (ONYXfest)
http://www.indianapolisrecorder.com/aroundtown/article_f1d9bce4-2858-11e8-b689-8...

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, December 1, 2017